MUM-W vs DEL-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Head to Head, WPL 2024

MUM-W vs DEL-W Dream11 Prediction

MUM-W vs DEL-W Dream11 Prediction Today Match, Playing11, Weather Report, Dream Team Today Match, Women Premier League 2024


MUM-W vs DEL-W Match Details-

League WPL 2024
Match MUM-W vs DEL-W (1st Match)
Date 23/02/2024 (Fri)
Time 07:30 PM (IMT)
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium

MUM-W vs DEL-W Today Match Pitch Report

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Pitch Report- The pitch of M.Chinnaswamy Stadium is known to help the batsmen. Most of the matches on this pitch are high-scoring and a good score can be made in this match also. Whereas in bowling, this pitch helps the pacers more. The average score on the pitch of M. Chinnaswamy Stadium is more than 150 runs and a good score can be made in this match also. The team winning the toss can decide to bowl first, as chasing the target wins more matches.

MUM-W vs DEL-W Today Match Weather Report

There is no chance of rain on the first match of WPL 2024. The weather in Bengaluru will be absolutely clear.

Weather Report Chance
Rain 0 %

MUM-W vs DEL-W Head-to-Head Record

Only three matches have been played so far between MUM-W vs DEL-W.

  • Mumbai Women- 2 win
  • Delhi Women- 1 win

MUM-W vs DEL-W Playing11  

Mumbai Women- Y. Bhatia (WK), H. Matthews, N. Sciver, H. Kaur (C), A. Kerr, P. Vastrakar, A. Kaur, I. Wong, J. Kalita, H. Kazi, S. Ishaque

Delhi Women- M. Lanning (C), S. Verma, J. Rodrigues, A. Sutherland, M. Kapp, J. Jonassen, T. Bhatia (WK), R. Yadav, T. Sadhu, A. Reddy, P. Yadav

MUM-W vs DEL-W TOP 3 Picks

  • N. Sciver is an excellent all-rounder player and performs well in bowling as well as batting. Therefore, definitely keep him in your Dream11 team.
  • H. Kaur is also the captain of Team India and has a lot of experience playing on this field. You can also make Harmanpreet the captain.
  • Shefali Verma is known for her strong batting, so make Shefali the captain of your dream team.

MUM-W vs DEL-W Risky Players

  • MUM-W – (P. Vastrakar, A. Kaur)
  • DEL-W -T. Bhatia, R. Yadav


  • MUM-W – N. Sciver, H. Kaur, H. Matthews
  • DEL-W – S. Verma, J. Rodrigues, A. Sutherland


We have given this information to you after thorough study, so form a team at your own risk.

MUM-W vs DEL-W Full Squad

Mumbai Indians Women: Harmanpreet Kaur, Hayley Matthews, Amanjot Kaur, Amelia Kerr, Chloe Tryon, Humaira Kazi, Issy Wong, Priyanka Bala, Saika Ishaque, Yastika Bhatia, Jintimani Kalita, Nat Sciver-Brunt, Pooja Vastrakar, Shabnim Ismail, Fatima Jaffer, Keerthana Balakrishnan, S Sajana, Amandeep Kaur

Delhi Capitals Women: Jess Jonassen, Laura Harris, Alice Capsey, Arundhati Reddy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Marizanne Kapp, Meg Lanning, Minnu Mani, Shikha Pandey, Sneha Deepthi, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Aparna Mondal, Ashwani Kumar, Radha Yadav, Shefali Verma, Titas Sadhu, Annabel Sutherland*

Read Also-

My name is Jeet and I have been watching cricket since childhood, so I have a lot of knowledge about cricket. I will try my best to give you all the information about cricket on this website

Leave a Comment